I consider myself original

I see myself as being original.

Feeling original replaces whatever self-doubts occur when people call me weird.  Why bother with other people’s version of myself when I can rewrite my own path?  Am I weird or am I unique?  When weird becomes popular, then it becomes normal.  I live my life as I believe it should be lived. With my own ‘weird’ mix of logic and emotion.

I am my original me.  Writing the story of my life as though I am planning my autobiography – my life goals are the outlines of each chapter.

I am my original me.  And I am fine with it.

– The Nic

3 thoughts on “I consider myself original

Leave a Reply

